Executive Committee

Made up of members of the business community, the Business Association Committee is elected every year at the AGM. The current committee members are:

Chairman: Alan Parker, Line Road Vehicle Testing Station

Treasurer: William Howard, Kiwi Bank

Christine Thompson, New Beginnings

Linda Pearce, New Beginnings

Shannon Wells, Colour City

Max Rusero, NZ Law Station

Kristine Strathern, Glen Innes Library

Johanna McIntosh, Tamaki Regeneration Company

Chris Makoare, Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board

Linda Ieremia, Tamaki Budgeting